If you are looking for Baltimore Bankruptcy Lawyers then read the info .

Computer Hardware complaints

Posted :Friday, January 11, 2013 by Send Maill

I ordered liposom and green coffee trial they took 79$ out my account I called them they won't refund my money they said read the terms .

Computer Hardware     United States     comments

Posted :Tuesday, August 7, 2012 by Send Maill

my hdd fall down in my hand then check it out fist i got only drives(the drivers are empty) i cheq many times did't get i restart my pc after cheq it that time pc not detecting drivers?

Computer Hardware     India     comments

Posted :Sunday, October 9, 2011 by Send Maill

my sim has been blocked .....byput wrong puk number..my sim no. is..8991559063143134903..and puk no. is 73782204.

Computer Hardware     Afghanistan     comments

Posted :Wednesday, August 17, 2011 by Send Maill

When power get on or connect to a PC just showing LOADING........ nothing more

Computer Hardware     India     comments

Posted :Friday, September 24, 2010 by Send Maill

Please send me the details about CSM resources,they wanted me to pay 920/-As DD .Is the company is exist or not?

Computer Hardware     India     comments

Posted :Sunday, July 11, 2010 by Send Maill

i have a appointment letter form gci enterprises(A UNIT OF AGRICULTURE & RURAL DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION 0F INDIA),They demand Rs 3450 bank draft, in favour of G.C.I ENTERPROSES and payable at delhi. is there any existence of this company.

Computer Hardware     India     comments

Consumer Complaints

Hotcomplaints.com is available for sale interested buyers submit offers via contact us page

Submit Complaint

Your Full Name

Your E-Maill Address

Your E-maill will be invisible to others

Company/Product Name

Subject of Complaint

Select Category

Select Country

Complaint Details

Attach Photos ( Optional )

Confirmation Code


Recently discussed

  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017

    FabioBoG

    Для...

  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017

    Aliyadot

    AliExpress 90% discounts!!!

  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017

    ANDY LOAN FIRM

    **********

  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017

    onaldPaw

    Метиз&#...

  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017

    TyrozeLycle

    Buy seedy sldnfl ctrate no medication

Worst Complaints

Complaints with most comments

  • (89)
  • (56)
  • (46)
  • (39)
  • (33)
  • (30)
  • (30)
  • (18)
  • (17)
  • (16)

Categories

Countries

Ponzi Scheme Ponzi Scam Investment Fraud


Ponzi Scheme Ponzi Scam Investment Fraud