Computer Hardware complaints

Liposom

Posted :Friday, January 11, 2013 by Charmed Richard Send Maill

I ordered liposom and green coffee trial they took 79$ out my account I called them they won't refund my money they said read the terms .

Computer Hardware     United States     comments

Magnetica Portable Hard Disk

Posted :Tuesday, August 7, 2012 by Anshid Send Maill

my hdd fall down in my hand then check it out fist i got only drives(the drivers are empty) i cheq many times did't get i restart my pc after cheq it that time pc not detecting drivers?

Computer Hardware     India     comments

bsnl

Posted :Sunday, October 9, 2011 by tarun saxena Send Maill

my sim has been blocked .....byput wrong puk number..my sim no. is..8991559063143134903..and puk no. is 73782204.

Computer Hardware     Afghanistan     comments

NIPPOTEC MDP-935 MP4 DIGITEL PLAYER

Posted :Wednesday, August 17, 2011 by RETHEESH Send Maill

When power get on or connect to a PC just showing LOADING........ nothing more

Computer Hardware     India     comments

CSM Resources

Posted :Friday, September 24, 2010 by REKHA K KUMAR Send Maill

Please send me the details about CSM resources,they wanted me to pay 920/-As DD .Is the company is exist or not?

Computer Hardware     India     comments

g.c.i enterprises

Posted :Sunday, July 11, 2010 by chandan debnath Send Maill

i have a appointment letter form gci enterprises(A UNIT OF AGRICULTURE & RURAL DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION 0F INDIA),They demand Rs 3450 bank draft, in favour of G.C.I ENTERPROSES and payable at delhi. is there any existence of this company.

Computer Hardware     India     comments

Consumer Complaints

Submit Complaint

Your Full Name

Your E-Maill Address

Your E-maill will be invisible to others

Company/Product Name

Subject of Complaint

Select Category

Select Country

Complaint Details

Attach Photos ( Optional )

Confirmation Code


Recently discussed

  • Sunday, February 26, 2017

    ClipYgek

    Samsung...

  • Sunday, February 26, 2017

    avaos2

    Mature position

  • Sunday, February 26, 2017

    mavisqk2

    ***ual pictures

  • Sunday, February 26, 2017

    ermatk18

    ***ual pictures

  • Saturday, February 25, 2017

    Facebook

    Mail is problem

Worst Complaints

Complaints with most comments

Categories

Countries

Ponzi Scheme Ponzi Scam Investment Fraud


Ponzi Scheme Ponzi Scam Investment Fraud