G.C.I.Enterprise   

Posted :Wednesday, October 14, 2009by Bharat Garg Send Maill  Tell a Friend

APPOIMENT LETTER- DEMAND DD

Dear Sir,
I SHOW THE ADVERTISEMENT FOR GCI ENTERPRISE JOB VACANCY IN OUR LOCAL NEWS PAPER DIVYABHASKAR IN AHMADABAD (GUJARAT). IN SEPTEMBER MONTH SO I SEND THE MY RESUME TO GCI ADDRESS OFFICE NO 3, GROUND FLOOR MEHUWALA MAFI, SHIMLA BYE PASS ROAD DEHRADUN, UTTARAKHAD-248001.
AFTER FEW DAYS I GOT THE APPOINTMENT LETTER FOR JOB IN GCI ENTERPRISE. BUT COMPANY SAYS COURIUR DEMAND DRFAT- FOR Rs. 2850/- COURIER TO UP AND PAYABLE AT DELHI FOR APPLICATION FEES AND CHARGES FOR SELECTED PLACE , BUT I CONFUSED COMPANY NOT TAKEN A ANY INTERVIEW AND NOT GIVEN COMPANY CONTACT NUMBER. WEBSITE AND AHMEDABAD OFFICE ADDRESS. BUT REGISTERED CERTIFICATES FROM DELHI GOVT. Seal, SO I THINK THIS COMPANY TURE OR NOT AND ALSO DD LAST DATE GIVEN 16-OCT-2009 PLEASE SEND ME COMPANY DETAILS SO, SEND MY DD TO THERE ADDRESS AS SOON AS POSIBLE TIME OR GIVE ME RIGHT INFORMATION ABOUT THIS COMPANY.

Airlines   Afghanistan   comments

Dear Friends, Dont forget to bookmark and submit your complaint to social media websites listed here.It will bring more visibility, buzz and fast action to attend your complaint

Comments  :

1879 days ago by swati Bhujbal   [ Send Maill ]

Dear Sir, I SHOW THE ADVERTISEMENT FOR GCI ENTERPRISE JOB VACANCY IN OUR LOCAL NEWS PAPER DIVYABHASKAR IN KALYAN.IN SEPTEMBER MONTH SO I SEND THE MY RESUME TO GCI ADDRESS OFFICE NO 3, GROUND FLOOR MEHUWALA MAFI, SHIMLA BYE PASS ROAD DEHRADUN, UTTARAKHAD-248001. AFTER FEW DAYS I GOT THE APPOINTMENT LETTER FOR JOB IN GCI ENTERPRISE. BUT COMPANY SAYS COURIUR DEMAND DRFAT- FOR Rs. 2850/- COURIER TO UP AND PAYABLE AT DELHI FOR APPLICATION FEES AND CHARGES FOR SELECTED PLACE , BUT I CONFUSED COMPANY NOT TAKEN A ANY INTERVIEW AND NOT GIVEN COMPANY CONTACT NUMBER. WEBSITE AND MUMBAI OFFICE ADDRESS. BUT REGISTERED CERTIFICATES FROM DELHI GOVT. Seal, SO I THINK THIS COMPANY TURE OR NOT AND ALSO DD LAST DATE GIVEN 16-OCT-2009 PLEASE SEND ME COMPANY DETAILS SO, SEND MY DD TO THERE ADDRESS AS SOON AS POSIBLE TIME OR GIVE ME RIGHT INFORMATION ABOUT THIS COMPANY.

1879 days ago by Rajesh   [ Send Maill ]

Don't send any money by DD or Postal order etc, this is a fake company, they will grab your money and won't respond your email or phone calls. Try job with a branded company. Regards, Rajesh

1888 days ago by DILIP MITHAPRA   [ Send Maill ]

G.C.I.Enterprise Posted : MITHAPARA DILIP Send Maill Tell a Friend APPOIMENT LETTER- DEMAND DD Dear Sir, I SHOW THE ADVERTISEMENT FOR GCI ENTERPRISE JOB VACANCY IN OUR LOCAL NEWS PAPER DIVYABHASKAR IN AHMADABAD (GUJARAT). IN SEPTEMBER MONTH SO I SEND THE MY RESUME TO GCI ADDRESS OFFICE NO 3, GROUND FLOOR MEHUWALA MAFI, SHIMLA BYE PASS ROAD DEHRADUN, UTTARAKHAD-248001. AFTER FEW DAYS I GOT THE APPOINTMENT LETTER FOR JOB IN GCI ENTERPRISE. BUT COMPANY SAYS COURIUR DEMAND DRFAT- FOR Rs. 3150/- COURIER TO UP AND PAYABLE AT DELHI FOR APPLICATION FEES AND CHARGES FOR SELECTED PLACE , BUT I CONFUSED COMPANY NOT TAKEN A ANY INTERVIEW AND NOT GIVEN COMPANY CONTACT NUMBER. WEBSITE AND AHMEDABAD OFFICE ADDRESS. BUT REGISTERED CERTIFICATES FROM DELHI GOVT. Seal, SO I THINK THIS COMPANY TURE OR NOT AND ALSO DD LAST DATE GIVEN 31-DEC.-2011 PLEASE SEND ME COMPANY DETAILS SO, SEND MY DD TO THERE ADDRESS AS SOON AS POSIBLE TIME OR GIVE ME RIGHT INFORMATION ABOUT THIS COMPANY.

 Comments will be published Only after Moderation

Post Your Comment :

Name

required, use real name

Email

required, will not be published

Website Address

optional, will not be published

Your attitude towards Complaint

 Agree   Neutral   Disagree

Confirmation Code

Consumer Complaints

Submit Complaint

Your Full Name

Your E-Maill Address

Your E-maill will be invisible to others

Company/Product Name

Subject of Complaint

Select Category

Select Country

Complaint Details

Attach Photos ( Optional )

Confirmation Code


Recently discussed

  • Friday, February 24, 2017

    beckyrl16

    Delivered full-grown galleries

  • Friday, February 24, 2017

    WedTori

    Securing Your Financial investment...

  • Friday, February 24, 2017

    VolkovaMary

    Зараб&#...

  • Friday, February 24, 2017

    lakishaly16

    Loose galleries

  • Friday, February 24, 2017

    Semenhet

    Зараб&#...

Worst Complaints

Complaints with most comments

Categories

Countries

Ponzi Scheme Ponzi Scam Investment Fraud


Ponzi Scheme Ponzi Scam Investment Fraud