Indanedomesticcooking gas   

Posted :Monday, October 12, 2009by NAGARAJAN G Send Maill  Tell a Friend

gas leakage

On 12/10/2009 when stove is lit for cooking at 7pm we smelt gas leakage.As usual precaution told by our distributor we removed the regulator and put soap oil on the nostle and found bubbles coming. It was the indication of leakage of gas.Immediately contacted em ergency number 22263898 ., the number given by our distributor.We were informed that some person will attend between 6 am -7am in the next morning i.e., on 13/10/2009 But nobody turned up till 6.30 in the morning.Again I contacted and I was informed that the person will attend within 30 minutes Again I contacted at 8 am and till 8.30 am nobody has turned up.I have informed I am using onlyr one cylinder and the other is empty.
I have no alternate cooking media and I am forced to sit starving .Moreover leakage of gas is a life and death problem.Knowing.verywell the fact the distributor is lethargic and not caring the crux of the problem

Airlines   Afghanistan   comments

Dear Friends, Dont forget to bookmark and submit your complaint to social media websites listed here.It will bring more visibility, buzz and fast action to attend your complaint

Comments  :

1816 days ago by Quamuddin   [ Send Maill ]

I have been filled a form of new connection 7 months before,but i could not get any inquiry or connection from indane gas agency, plz help me, i m from vill post dudhi,dist kushinger u.p. ,there were a distributer shri guru hari indane ,i m related frm it, so plz help me,

1816 days ago by Quamuddin   [ Send Maill ]

I have been filled a form of new connection 7 months before,but i could not get any inquiry or connection from indane gas agency, plz help me, i m from vill post dudhi,dist kushinger u.p. India ,there were a distributer shri guru hari indane ,i m related frm it, so plz help me,

 Comments will be published Only after Moderation

Post Your Comment :

Name

required, use real name

Email

required, will not be published

Website Address

optional, will not be published

Your attitude towards Complaint

 Agree   Neutral   Disagree

Confirmation Code

Consumer Complaints

Submit Complaint

Your Full Name

Your E-Maill Address

Your E-maill will be invisible to others

Company/Product Name

Subject of Complaint

Select Category

Select Country

Complaint Details

Attach Photos ( Optional )

Confirmation Code


Recently discussed

  • Friday, February 24, 2017

    beckyrl16

    Delivered full-grown galleries

  • Friday, February 24, 2017

    WedTori

    Securing Your Financial investment...

  • Friday, February 24, 2017

    VolkovaMary

    Зараб&#...

  • Friday, February 24, 2017

    lakishaly16

    Loose galleries

  • Friday, February 24, 2017

    Semenhet

    Зараб&#...

Worst Complaints

Complaints with most comments

Categories

Countries

Ponzi Scheme Ponzi Scam Investment Fraud


Ponzi Scheme Ponzi Scam Investment Fraud