Dr HAMZA HAMED - FOREIGN REMITTANCE MANAGER of B.O.A Bank of African   

Posted :Tuesday, February 9, 2010by undisclosed-recipients Send Maill  Tell a Friend

I NEED YOUR URGENT REPLY IMMEDIATELY to scam you - Eighteen Million Five Hundred Thousand United States Dollars immediately to your account

Flag this message
FROM DR HAMZA HAMED PLEASE I NEED YOUR URGENT REPLY IMMEDIATELY
Tuesday, February 9, 2010 11:23 AM
From:
"hamza hamed"
Add sender to Contacts
To:
undisclosed-recipients


FROM:Dr HAMZA HAMED
FOREIGN REMITTANCE MANAGER.
BANK OF AFRICA (B.O.A)
OUAGADOUGOU BURKINA FASO.
TELE +226 78 68 11 12

Dear Friend,
STRICTLY CONFIDENTIAL

I know that this mail will come to you as a surprise as we never met before. I am the FOREIGN REMITTANCE MANAGER of B.O.A Bank of African, I Hoped that you will not expose or betray this trust and confident that I am about to repose onyou for the mutual benefit of our both families.

I need your urgent assistance in transferring the sum of ($18.5 million) Eighteen Million Five Hundred Thousand United States Dollars immediately to your account. The money has been dormant (in-active) for 10 years in our Bank here without any body coming for it.
I want to release the money to you as the nearest person to our deceased customer (the owner of the account) who died a long with his supposed next of kin in air crash since 31 july 2001.

I don't want the money to go into our Bank treasury as an abandoned fund, so this is the reason why I contacted you, so that my Bank will release the money to you as the nearest person to the deceased cutomer. Please I would like you to keep this proposal as a top
secret and delete it if you are not interested.

Upon receipt of your reply, I will send you full details on how the business will be executed and also note that youwill have 40% of the above mentioned amount if you agree to help me execute this business.


Please reply me through this my private email address hamzahamed1@live.fr
Thanks and waiting for your urgent response,

Best Regards
DR HAMZA HAMED
FOREIGN REMITTANCE MANAGER
B.O.A BANK OF AFRICA,

Business & Finance   South Africa   comments

Dear Friends, Dont forget to bookmark and submit your complaint to social media websites listed here.It will bring more visibility, buzz and fast action to attend your complaint

Comments  :

 Comments will be published Only after Moderation

Post Your Comment :

Name

required, use real name

Email

required, will not be published

Website Address

optional, will not be published

Your attitude towards Complaint

 Agree   Neutral   Disagree

Confirmation Code

Consumer Complaints

Submit Complaint

Your Full Name

Your E-Maill Address

Your E-maill will be invisible to others

Company/Product Name

Subject of Complaint

Select Category

Select Country

Complaint Details

Attach Photos ( Optional )

Confirmation Code


Recently discussed

  • Friday, February 24, 2017

    beckyrl16

    Delivered full-grown galleries

  • Friday, February 24, 2017

    RairBop

    Chartered on in a erudite container

  • Friday, February 24, 2017

    leonorwh69

    Grown up position

  • Friday, February 24, 2017

    Kevinrup

    новые...

  • Friday, February 24, 2017

    Sezfrytuh

    Gde Moy Slon

Worst Complaints

Complaints with most comments

Categories

Countries

Ponzi Scheme Ponzi Scam Investment Fraud


Ponzi Scheme Ponzi Scam Investment Fraud