Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai   

Posted :Tuesday, December 1, 2009by Charulata Sanmukh Vaswani Send Maill  Tell a Friend

Non-receipt of death certificate

On October 27, 2009 I applied on the MCGM website for death certificates of my mother. My application number is 0755358826. I made full payment (Rs 80 for the certificates, Rs 30 towards postal charges for MCGM to courier the certificates to me, and Rs 20 as bank charges). I got an online receipt for the same.

However, they have not sent me the certificates. When I filed a complaint on their website, they replied that I have not paid them the postal charges. They now claim that they have disposed off my complaint. My complaint number is 0720690067.

Please look into the matter. I have already paid them the full amount, and my bank account has been debited. How is it my fault if their systems are faulty and do not reflect the correct payment? I do not live in Mumbai and cannot visit any ward office to resolve this.

Thanks.

Airlines   Afghanistan   comments

Dear Friends, Dont forget to bookmark and submit your complaint to social media websites listed here.It will bring more visibility, buzz and fast action to attend your complaint

Comments  :

1993 days ago by Bilal Gafoor Banglekar   [ Send Maill ]

Greetings - i am trying to find a death certificate for one of our relative who is died on 12/5/1980 in mumbai Malad - name - Shaikh khatijabi Sulaiman Banglekar looking forward to hearing from you fees of above subject will be paid

 Comments will be published Only after Moderation

Post Your Comment :

Name

required, use real name

Email

required, will not be published

Website Address

optional, will not be published

Your attitude towards Complaint

 Agree   Neutral   Disagree

Confirmation Code

Consumer Complaints

Submit Complaint

Your Full Name

Your E-Maill Address

Your E-maill will be invisible to others

Company/Product Name

Subject of Complaint

Select Category

Select Country

Complaint Details

Attach Photos ( Optional )

Confirmation Code


Recently discussed

  • Sunday, February 26, 2017

    ClipYgek

    Samsung...

  • Sunday, February 26, 2017

    avaos2

    Mature position

  • Sunday, February 26, 2017

    mavisqk2

    ***ual pictures

  • Sunday, February 26, 2017

    ermatk18

    ***ual pictures

  • Sunday, February 26, 2017

    Dennisjat

    SBOBET 7x...

Worst Complaints

Complaints with most comments

Categories

Countries

Ponzi Scheme Ponzi Scam Investment Fraud


Ponzi Scheme Ponzi Scam Investment Fraud