matrimony - marriage - life partner sms - matrimony contact mobile no - sms my profile id - sms life partner id


Make Money from your website


domestic consumer   

Posted :Sunday, October 9, 2011by abdul quddus tabassum Send Maill  Tell a Friend

non receipt of sui gas bills

iam domestic consumer(no.0650161099)and have not received sui gas bills by sngpl. i deposited the bills for 7 month by internet. please deliver the next bill at my home so i can pay the bill in time.

Accounting   Pakistan   comments

Dear Friends, Dont forget to bookmark and submit your complaint to social media websites listed here.It will bring more visibility, buzz and fast action to attend your complaint

Comments  :

17 days ago by Asif amir corp chiniot   [ Send Maill ]

Dear Sir, Kindly Send us details of GIDC.How mch paid and How mch balance.thanks u Asif Amir Corp Jhang Road Chiniot My Bill Id is : 29522010007

1051 days ago by sunder Gir   [ Send Maill ]

sir my bill # 4871089517: Query is that I have installed my connection on 3rd Aug 2012 and received possession of the flat at the benign of July 2012.My previous balance endorse is 56,758/:. as per customer facilitation kindly correct my bill as per date of installation.Thanks. Regards, Sunder Gir Officer OGDCL.

 Comments will be published Only after Moderation

Post Your Comment :

Name

required, use real name

Email

required, will not be published

Website Address

optional, will not be published

Your attitude towards Complaint

 Agree   Neutral   Disagree

Confirmation Code

Consumer Complaints

Submit Complaint

Your Full Name

Your E-Maill Address

Your E-maill will be invisible to others

Company/Product Name

Subject of Complaint

Select Category

Select Country

Complaint Details

Attach Photos ( Optional )

Confirmation Code


Recently discussed

  • Tuesday, August 18, 2015

    johnpotto

    john potto **** investments

  • Thursday, August 13, 2015

    Ronimo Games

    Revocation of Services

  • Wednesday, August 12, 2015

    HOT Complaints

    accepting incorrect information

  • Wednesday, August 5, 2015

    SUPERSTORE

    Immediately deactivate/stop in Mobile...

  • Tuesday, August 4, 2015

    gameloft /***y poker

    deactivation

Worst Complaints

Complaints with most comments

Categories

Countries