Passport office Hyderabad   

Posted :Tuesday, December 1, 2009by Karimulla Shaik Send Maill  Tell a Friend

Passport not yet dispatched from RPO Hyderabad

Respected Sir,

My name is Karimulla Shaik (File No: HYD_E101901_08) and I had applied for the passport renewal almost one year ago on December 23, 2008, but till now the renewed passport is not delivered. It is supposed to be dispatched by August 12, 2009 from the Regional Passport Office Hyderabad.

When I check the application status in the web site, I can see only the status message as : "It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time" since last four months. I went to the passport office at Hyderabad and informed the same to PRO, but no use. I will be grateful to you if you look into this matter resolve the issue as soon as possible. My details are mentioned below.

Name: KARIMULLA SHAIK
File Reference Number: HYD_E101901_08
Date Applied: 23-December-2008
Current Status : It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time.
Place : Hyderabad

Thanks,
Karimulla

Cars-Spare Parts&Vehicles   Afghanistan   comments

Dear Friends, Dont forget to bookmark and submit your complaint to social media websites listed here.It will bring more visibility, buzz and fast action to attend your complaint

Comments  :

1998 days ago by Radha k   [ Send Maill ]

Hi, Even for me also same message I am getting in Passport website. Can you please tell me when did you receiv the passport. Thanks, Radha

2082 days ago by mohammed sohail ullah   [ Send Maill ]

Sir, My brother mohammed sohail ullah has applied for new passport with file ref. No. is QATDP 2608509. Please mail the status of his passport on my email id.

 Comments will be published Only after Moderation

Post Your Comment :

Name

required, use real name

Email

required, will not be published

Website Address

optional, will not be published

Your attitude towards Complaint

 Agree   Neutral   Disagree

Confirmation Code

Consumer Complaints

Submit Complaint

Your Full Name

Your E-Maill Address

Your E-maill will be invisible to others

Company/Product Name

Subject of Complaint

Select Category

Select Country

Complaint Details

Attach Photos ( Optional )

Confirmation Code


Recently discussed

  • Sunday, February 26, 2017

    ClipYgek

    Samsung...

  • Sunday, February 26, 2017

    avaos2

    Mature position

  • Sunday, February 26, 2017

    mavisqk2

    ***ual pictures

  • Sunday, February 26, 2017

    ermatk18

    ***ual pictures

  • Sunday, February 26, 2017

    Dennisjat

    SBOBET 7x...

Worst Complaints

Complaints with most comments

Categories

Countries

Ponzi Scheme Ponzi Scam Investment Fraud


Ponzi Scheme Ponzi Scam Investment Fraud