ECG   

Posted :Monday, June 27, 2011by brd Send Maill  Tell a Friend

RAYMOND LIAN HANSONG

hi all, can anyone point us to the whereabouts of this agent RAYMOND LIAN HANSONG. he took off with our 2mos deposit and 1month advance. we moved in last sunday, 26th of june to the unit we supposedly paid for. imagine our surprise when we found out that its being rented out to other tenants bcoz our agent never paid the owner. worse, when i went to CEA i met other groups who fell victim of his scam

House & Apartment Rental   Singapore   comments

Dear Friends, Dont forget to bookmark and submit your complaint to social media websites listed here.It will bring more visibility, buzz and fast action to attend your complaint

Comments  :

2059 days ago by holler   [ Send Maill ]

@QW: shut d f*ck up! mind ur own business. we can always holler if we want to. heard of freedom of speech before?fyi, we did inform ur so-called appropriate authority.f it wont bring us anywer, then y r u threatened?

2059 days ago by Best Friend of ramond lian   [ Send Maill ]

Raymond is my best friend, i know him since secondary one. Even my money he also cheat. Not much around 1k but it sucks to be cheated by someone you trust. But anyway kudos to him for having such balls i never will have to pull off this stunts. May he never get caught. My brother. Take care. God Bless.

2060 days ago by brd   [ Send Maill ]

hi all, thanks for commenting. please also checkout catchraymondlian.wordpress.com. we dont have any updates from the police yet, just that raymond has fled the country. i sure hope that the authorities would be able to track him down. i have always thought that singaporeans are law abiding citizens, indeed there will always be a rotten egg in every bunch. we are so wrong in letting our guards down. also, singapore is known for its stiff law, why would you risk it for that small amount? i would probably understand if he was able to amass millions!

2061 days ago by QW   [ Send Maill ]

Hey all!!! if you have any concerns please report to the appropriate authority and stop hollering about here. If anyone who is trying to claim a share of the pie dun be stupid. I strongly believe the appropriate authories will investigate and take any legal actions! Hence, please stop here! It doesnt bring you anywhere by complaining here!!!

2065 days ago by Jane   [ Send Maill ]

Hope this guy, RAYMOND LIAN HANSONG, will be imprisoned because of what he did to his victims. What he did was such a shame on his own country!!

 1  2  3  4  5  6  Next

 Comments will be published Only after Moderation

Post Your Comment :

Name

required, use real name

Email

required, will not be published

Website Address

optional, will not be published

Your attitude towards Complaint

 Agree   Neutral   Disagree

Confirmation Code

Consumer Complaints

Submit Complaint

Your Full Name

Your E-Maill Address

Your E-maill will be invisible to others

Company/Product Name

Subject of Complaint

Select Category

Select Country

Complaint Details

Attach Photos ( Optional )

Confirmation Code


Recently discussed

  • Friday, February 24, 2017

    beckyrl16

    Delivered full-grown galleries

  • Friday, February 24, 2017

    RairBop

    Chartered on in a erudite container

  • Friday, February 24, 2017

    leonorwh69

    Grown up position

  • Friday, February 24, 2017

    Kevinrup

    новые...

  • Friday, February 24, 2017

    Sezfrytuh

    Gde Moy Slon

Worst Complaints

Complaints with most comments

Categories

Countries

Ponzi Scheme Ponzi Scam Investment Fraud


Ponzi Scheme Ponzi Scam Investment Fraud