Kohli Brothers,Lucknow   

Posted :Tuesday, June 8, 2010by Shubendu Send Maill  Tell a Friend

Refusal for replacement

This is to inform that i have always been a loyal customer of Levi's brand...and on one such occassion i bought a Levi's jeans M.R.P INR Rs 1599/- from KOHLI BROS, East End Mall, Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow-10 on 26th May 2010, back home while having a look at my jeans i found that the jeans was torn from both the side pockets as well the back pocket.
I went on 07th june 2010 for the replacement of the jeans...which i thought that as a esteemed customer would be done very easily...but to my amazement at the first instance the lady at the counter told me that this is the latest trend then i told her to have a look at the jeans properly ...she then kept me waiting for a time then told me that this is not the product that we gave you...well i resisted saying that does she mean that same has been done from my end ...& if it were so then probably i have to tear it from all the sides deliberately and no sane person would have done that...she was not listening and gave me a piece of paper mentioned FOR APPROVAL and said that the jeans would go to the Co. and they will take the decision and will inform after 25 days and said that if we forget it is your duty to call us.The detils of the MEMO are as follows:D.NO.-7, Received:07/06/2010, Code:356218, Brand :Levi's Jeans, M.R.P:1599/-, Date Of Purchase:26/05/2010, Defect:Stiching, Name:Shubhend, ContactNo.:-9792972047.
I am very disappointed seeing the type of behaviour being meted to me and as such i was seen in their shop in front of other customers as if i am guilty
and was looked down upon ..truly i regret buying from that store and would always from the next time buy from appointed Levi's store..but would always suggest why such a esteemed Co. when they have their stores available in that area appoint such channel partners which does not care about the service part and are zilch in customer service and are only concerned with sales.
Request to kindly take the issue on priority and assist me since i feel cheated and i am sure if it is in their hands they will not care about the same.
Rgds,
Shubendu Basu

Clothing-Shoes&Accessories   Afghanistan   comments

Dear Friends, Dont forget to bookmark and submit your complaint to social media websites listed here.It will bring more visibility, buzz and fast action to attend your complaint

Comments  :

 Comments will be published Only after Moderation

Post Your Comment :

Name

required, use real name

Email

required, will not be published

Website Address

optional, will not be published

Your attitude towards Complaint

 Agree   Neutral   Disagree

Confirmation Code

Consumer Complaints

Submit Complaint

Your Full Name

Your E-Maill Address

Your E-maill will be invisible to others

Company/Product Name

Subject of Complaint

Select Category

Select Country

Complaint Details

Attach Photos ( Optional )

Confirmation Code


Recently discussed

  • Friday, February 24, 2017

    lakishaly16

    Loose galleries

  • Friday, February 24, 2017

    Semenhet

    Зараб&#...

  • Thursday, February 23, 2017

    WillArckLiaxy

    Play business game online

  • Thursday, February 23, 2017

    Agata@boync

    Free *** Tube Videos: Hot HD ****...

  • Thursday, February 23, 2017

    AkopyaNgek

    Ренде&#...

Worst Complaints

Complaints with most comments

Categories

Countries

Ponzi Scheme Ponzi Scam Investment Fraud


Ponzi Scheme Ponzi Scam Investment Fraud