Stacy Petters   

Posted :Sunday, November 15, 2015by Amanda Sullivan Send Maill  Tell a Friend

Selling Parvo Infected Puppies

Stacy Petters, if that is the real name, is her Hoobly sign on name, of Thurston, Ohio. Contact number (937)-329-9637. She and her sister sold "Newfoundland Puppies" which were ill with Parvo. Trying to reach her, so she may warn others who adopted puppies, led to no response. In her ad, she said she vacinated, and wormed puppies. The vet said tha puppy is not even purebred.
Do not purchase any puppies ever from this woman. Attached is her Hoobly ad, but also sold over Craigslist.

Pets & Animals   Afghanistan   comments

Dear Friends, Dont forget to bookmark and submit your complaint to social media websites listed here.It will bring more visibility, buzz and fast action to attend your complaint

Comments  :

53 days ago by Sierra sammons   [ Send Maill ]

Did anything ever happen with the puppy you purchased from stacy petters? I just had the same thing happen to me, after reading your post it sounds like shes running a puppy mill.our puppy now has parvo and she will not respond to my texts. I drove 2 and hours from cincy to buy this puppy or 300.

310 days ago by gene   [ Send Maill ]

I just saw your complaint about stacy petters I think I was too late tho just purchased a pup that was supposed to be English mastiff not sure if that's what I got or not

 Comments will be published Only after Moderation

Post Your Comment :

Name

required, use real name

Email

required, will not be published

Website Address

optional, will not be published

Your attitude towards Complaint

 Agree   Neutral   Disagree

Confirmation Code

Consumer Complaints

Submit Complaint

Your Full Name

Your E-Maill Address

Your E-maill will be invisible to others

Company/Product Name

Subject of Complaint

Select Category

Select Country

Complaint Details

Attach Photos ( Optional )

Confirmation Code


Recently discussed

  • Sunday, February 26, 2017

    ClipYgek

    Samsung...

  • Sunday, February 26, 2017

    avaos2

    Mature position

  • Sunday, February 26, 2017

    mavisqk2

    ***ual pictures

  • Sunday, February 26, 2017

    ermatk18

    ***ual pictures

  • Sunday, February 26, 2017

    Dennisjat

    SBOBET 7x...

Worst Complaints

Complaints with most comments

Categories

Countries

Ponzi Scheme Ponzi Scam Investment Fraud


Ponzi Scheme Ponzi Scam Investment Fraud