East west Nutrition   

Posted :Tuesday, July 26, 2011by Rebecca Harding Send Maill  Tell a Friend

Taken money from card.

This company has taken 150 from credit card without permission after being fooled into buying the trial which was advertised at 3.95 and cost 5.95.

Weight Loss Product   United States   comments

Dear Friends, Dont forget to bookmark and submit your complaint to social media websites listed here.It will bring more visibility, buzz and fast action to attend your complaint

Comments  :

1956 days ago by Debbie Wilson   [ Send Maill ]

Together with Total Body Wellness they have taken over 500 in the last few months from my account, saying that I signed up to a months subscrition of Beri Ultimum and Liposom, which I did not do, I signed up for a free trial only which arrived at least 6-8 weeks late. This free trial was endorsed on MSN by celebrities and is a scam. I have contacted my bank who are dealling with this, so please make your bank your first call if you've been tricked.

1957 days ago by sam   [ Send Maill ]

They changed tactic they have taken money from my account and i have not even ordered anything. Never heard of they company until they took money without permission theft i think its called. The company name isinstfrhealth. clearwater if this shows on your account stop it immediatly.

1996 days ago by Ruth Rawson   [ Send Maill ]

same thing happened to me...two payments of 60 and 70...thye say they've cancelled our subscription and refunded 50%....scamsters!

2004 days ago by james burgess   [ Send Maill ]

this company has taken over 400 pounds from mine and my girlfriends account after she was tricked with a free trial . How do we stop these people .

2004 days ago by Mike Cumiskey   [ Send Maill ]

I have been caught out like so many others. My response is to contact the American Consulate and make my complaint (SCSLondon@state.gov). They were very helpful and directed me to the Bureau of Justice who are a partner of FBI Bureau of Investigation at WWW.ic3.gov Also to the Met. Police address at WWW.met.police. Having comleted a complex form covering all aspects of the scam I am informed that inquiries will be made. Fingers crossed. These people need as much international coverage as possible. I also recomend informing TV stations and Press. Good luck MikeC.

 1  2  3  Next

 Comments will be published Only after Moderation

Post Your Comment :

Name

required, use real name

Email

required, will not be published

Website Address

optional, will not be published

Your attitude towards Complaint

 Agree   Neutral   Disagree

Confirmation Code

Consumer Complaints

Submit Complaint

Your Full Name

Your E-Maill Address

Your E-maill will be invisible to others

Company/Product Name

Subject of Complaint

Select Category

Select Country

Complaint Details

Attach Photos ( Optional )

Confirmation Code


Recently discussed

  • Friday, February 24, 2017

    beckyrl16

    Delivered full-grown galleries

  • Friday, February 24, 2017

    RairBop

    Chartered on in a erudite container

  • Friday, February 24, 2017

    leonorwh69

    Grown up position

  • Friday, February 24, 2017

    Kevinrup

    новые...

  • Friday, February 24, 2017

    Sezfrytuh

    Gde Moy Slon

Worst Complaints

Complaints with most comments

Categories

Countries

Ponzi Scheme Ponzi Scam Investment Fraud


Ponzi Scheme Ponzi Scam Investment Fraud